OZZO Brunch

Enjoy the best that OZZO has to offer in this Oriental brunch formula. Would you like a lot of choice? Then you can go for our buffet. Would you like some extra magic? Then we can prepare live dishes for you.

We like to pamper you and introduce you to a wide range of dishes.Our Izakaya sharing brunch takes place every Sunday in room Tokyo between 12 a.m. and 3 p.m. Discover this formula for only 48 euro p.p. (kids 4 to 12 years € 18,50 p.p.) incl. aperitif and other drinks like water/fresh drinks/wines/coffee/tea. Bon appetit!

Book now

OZZO Workshop

Have you always wanted to master “The Art of Sushi”? Our chefs will immerse you in the world of sushi & fresh fish! During this workshop you’ll learn all the tricks of the trade. After this workshop, words like ‘Makisu’, ‘Maguro’ or ‘Neta’ will no longer sounds like… Japanese.

Included in the rate are all the materials, ingredients, complimentary drinks and of course you get to take all your tasty creations home with you.

You can join our workshops in small groups (max 20 persons) or organize one privately (for groups starting from 10 people).

Check our calendar and different packages on our restaurant website.

View all formulas

OZZO brunch

Profitez du meilleur de ce qu'OZZO a à offrir dans cette formule de brunch oriental. Aimeriez-vous avoir beaucoup de choix ? Ensuite, vous pouvez opter pour notre riche buffet. Vous voulez du spectacle ? Nous pouvons alors vous préparer des plats vivants.

Nous aimons vous choyer et vous faire découvrir un large éventail de plats. Notre brunch de partage Izakaya a lieu tous les dimanches dans la salle Tokyo entre 12 et 15h. Découvrez cette formule pour seulement 48 euros p.p. (enfants de 4 à 12 ans € 18,50 p.p.) y compris l'apéritif et les autres boissons comme l'eau/les boissons fraîches/les vins/le café/le thé. Bon appétit !

Réservez maintenant

OZZO workshop

Vous avez toujours voulu maîtriser l'art du sushi ? Nos chefs se feront un plaisir de vous plonger dans le monde du riz et du poisson frais ! Pendant notre atelier, vous apprendrez toutes les ficelles du métier. Après cet atelier, "Makisu", "Maguro" ou "Neta" ne sonneront plus japonais à vos oreilles.

Le matériel et les ingrédients sont fournis, les boissons d'accompagnement sont servies et, bien sûr, vous pouvez emporter vos (restes de) délicieuses créations chez vous.

Les ateliers sushi peuvent être organisés en petits groupes (20 personnes maximum) ou en privé (pour les groupes à partir de 10 personnes).

Découvrez le calendrier et les différentes formules sur le site de notre restaurant.

Voir toutes les formules