Enjoy at Van der Valk

Discover our restaurant

à la carte

Nest restaurant

Let yourself be spoiled gastronomically in Restaurant Nest. You are welcome here for any occasion: a tasty breakfast, relaxing lunch, a delicious dinner or cocktail.

Sushi & Oriental

OZZO restaurant

OZZO restaurant is known for its fresh sushi in combination with delicious oriental dishes. Experience a culinary journey through Asia and discover all the goodies that our OZZO has to offer.

Live cooking at Hotel Beveren is the ideal formula for anyone who enjoys extensive food and drinks with a wide choice of dishes. In addition to the Live cooking buffet, where dishes are prepared a la minute, there is also a children's buffet as children's entertainment.

From Sunday 26/6 you can visit the brand new summer bar 'Terras ter Saksen'. Come and enjoy a drink or snack in our cosy summer bar at Hof ter Saksen. We are open every Saturday and Sunday from 10 am to 7 pm.

Take away & delivery

Ozzo Sushi & Oriental

Take away & delivery

Enjoy the best our OZZO restaurant has to offer in the confort of your home! Be sure to check out the OZZO delivery & take away offer! Our chefs provide the tastiest dishes, there is something for everyone.

Profitez à Van der Valk

Découvrez notre restaurant

à la carte

Nest restaurant

Laissez-vous gâter gastronomiquement au restaurant Nest. Vous êtes les bienvenus ici pour toutes les occasions : un petit-déjeuner savoureux, un déjeuner relaxant, un délicieux dîner ou un cocktail.

Sushi & Oriental

OZZO restaurant

Le restaurant OZZO est connu pour ses sushis très frais associés à de délicieux plats orientaux. Vivez un voyage culinaire à travers l'Asie et découvrez tous les délices que notre OZZO a à offrir.

Buffet restaurant

Live cooking restaurant

La cuisine en direct à l'hôtel Beveren est la formule idéale pour tous ceux qui apprécient les plats et les boissons copieux avec un large choix de plats. En plus du buffet de cuisine en direct, où les plats sont préparés à la minute, il y a aussi un buffet pour enfants comme divertissement pour les enfants.

Terras ter Saksen

Nouvelle terrasse d'été

À partir du dimanche 26 juin, vous pourrez visiter le tout nouveau bar d'été "Terras ter Saksen". Venez prendre un verre ou une collation dans notre agréable bar d'été au Hof ter Saksen. Nous sommes ouverts tous les samedis et dimanches de 10 à 19 heures.

take away & delivery

Ozzo Sushi & Oriental

take away & delivery

Profitez chez vous de ce que notre restaurant OZZO a de mieux à offrir ! N'oubliez pas de consulter l'offre de livraison et de plats à emporter d'OZZO ! Nos chefs fournissent les plats les plus savoureux, il y en a pour tous les goûts.